Saturday, September 26, 2009


Korn have revealed the track listing for the first in a series of new digital EP's the band plan to release exclusively to premium members of their official website, Due out on September 28th, "Korn Digital EP #1" will shape up as follows:
01 - "Korn 11" (instrumental demo from the new album)
02 - "Starting Over" (early demo) (Jonathan Davis and Atticus Ross)
03 - "Another Brick In The Wall" (Pink Floyd cover) (extended version) (live at the Quart Festival in Kristiansand, Norway July 3rd 2009)
As previously reported, the band have been hard at work on their new album as of late with producer Ross Robinson (Slipknot, At The Drive-In).

No comments: